Finnerty O'Finnerty
Clans of Ireland

WWW.OFINNERTY.ORG Clan Website for Clans Finnerty, OFinnerty, Finerty, OFenerty, Finaghty, Feenoughty, of Ireland





Finnerty, O'Finnerty, Finerty, Fenerty, f inaghty, Feenoughty,
finachta, Fiannachta, Fionnachta

title

Click to add text, images, and o New Clan Members Joining via Our Web Site

Alec Bowen near Frankfurt Germany


Andrew Finnerty, Cypress, California

Finerty Keegan San Jose, California

Beverley NL Illinois & Arizona USA bnelslane@aol.com


Brendan Dolan Antelope, CA   bdolan@surewest.met


Carmel Finnerty Fafgan, Lynchburg, Virginia, USA cfinnerty1@verizon.net

Coleen Finnerty Christchurch, New Zealand  coleen.finnerty@ccc.govt.nz

Ellen Finnerty Chesterton, Indiana


Julie Finnerty-Dolan Antelope, CA    juliedoldan@surewest.net


Karen Finnerty


Kevin A. Nelson Charleston, WV

Mark Finnerty


Michael Finnerty Melbourne, Australia michaelfinnerty@interconnection.com.au


Richard Finnerty Honolulu, HI Ofinnerty@aol.com

Patrick M. Finnerty Omaha, NE ptfinnerty@mac.com

Patrick Finnerty, Virginia Beach Virginia eirepat1@cox.net

Paul Finnerty Sidney, Australia http://www.riffraffjazz.net/  riffraffjazz@gmail.com


Pauline Finnerty 63500 Seligenstadt, Germany


Peggy Minnesota, USA


R. Alan Finnerty. Carmichael, Ca. U.S.A.  squirefw@yahoo.com


Sheila Finerty , New York, NY, USA, finted@aol.com

Thomas Finnerty Seaside Heights NJ. USA tjfinn55@gmail.com


Tim Lundstrom, Darwin, MN. USA timslund@yahoo.com


Todd Widick, Alta Loma, CA USA toddwidick@yahoo.com


Tracey Finnerty, Mililani, Hawaii USA    traceyfinnerty@rocketmail.com


Diana Cowlands née Fenety, Hanwell, New Brunswick, Canada,cowlands@hotmail.com


Pat , Va Beach Va.

.                                             

Von Holtum, Eileen,  Wausau, WI. USA eevh56@charter.net


Peg Finnerty Murphy Valparaiso, Indiana, USA  eirepegogtoo@comcast.net


Francis Finnerty , Accrington Lancashire England, frantheman62@googlemail.com


Tim Dolan Antelope, CA.


Paddy Joe Finnerty , London England,

End of Member List